top of page

2018 Winners

Will enroll in 2019 Harvard Summer Program

From left to right:
Jenny Wan Sze Law - Law Ting Pong Secondary School (Band 2)
Ben Yiu Kwan Chu - S.K.H. St. Benedict's School (Band 3)
Danby Chak Tim Leung - S.K.H. Leung Kwai Yee Secondary School (Band 2)

Scholarship Winners_2018.jpg
Essay Award Winners_2018.JPG

2018 Essay Award Winners

From left to right:

Brandon Wong - The Harbour School

Niharika Singh - Delia School of Canada Secondary

bottom of page