top of page

2022 Scholarship Winners

Each winner received HKD 10,000

From left to right:

KWAN, Man Ho - Homantin Government Secondary School
DAMAI, Nishkarsh - Delia Memorial School (Hip Wo No. 2 College)

LIMBU, Pratikshha - Delia Memorial School (Glee Path)

NG, Pan Yu (Brian) - La Salle College

2022 Scholarship Winners.jpeg
2022 Essay Award Winners.jpeg
2022 Essay Award Winners

LEE, Yue (Erica) - Chiu Lut Sau Memorial Secondary School


CHONG, Lei Zhe Nicolas - St. Joseph's College (left)

LO, Chun Him Isaac - St. Paul's Co-educational College (right)

bottom of page